• login
  • email us

AEGIS Events

AEGIS Safeguarding Training with Safeguarding Expert Ann Marie Christian www.annmariechristian.com

Wednesday 20th June 2018, Berkshire

am: Basic Child Protection Training 09:30 – 12:30 £120 + VAT
pm: Safer Recruitment Training 13:30 – 16:30 £120 + VAT

If you attend both am and pm sessions, the total cost is reduced to £220 + VAT.

Tea and coffee will be provided.
Upon completion, a certificate will be issued.

Tuesday 10th July 2018, Berkshire

Designated Safeguarding Lead Training 09:30 – 16:30 £240 + VAT

If you attend the whole day’s training on 20th June and the DSL course on 10th July, the DSL course will be reduced to £220 + VAT.

Tea and coffee will be provided.
Upon completion, a certificate will be issued.

 

AEGIS Conference 2019 - date to be confirmed

AEGIS Spring Conference Thursday 15th March 2018 Holborns Bars, 38-142 Holborn London EC1N 2NQ

Please contact elaine@aegisuk.net for further details 

 

Events that AEGIS will be attending:

Thursday 26th April 2018 British Council Agent Workshop, Cardiff

Thursday 12th April - Saturday 14th April 2018 Alphe Secondary Focus London , Park Plaza London Riverbank Hotel

Friday 9th March 2018 BAISIS Conference, Jury's Inn Birmingham

Monday 17th July 2017 – National LADO Meeting, Birmingham

Friday 1st September - Sunday 3rd September 2017 StudyTravel Alphe UK, Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London, UK

Friday 29th September - Sunday 1st October 2017 StudyTravel Alphe Secondary Focus, The Westin Grand Hotel, Frankfurt, Germany

Thursday 2nd November - Saturday 4th November 2017 British Boarding Schools Workshop, Radisson Blue, Heathrow, UK

Please contact yasemin@aegisuk.net for further details.